Kontaktpersonen

rw

 

Roman Wigger

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 41 854 00 00
roman.wigger@ccm.ch

  

jf

 

Jörg Frei

Verwaltungsrat, Inhaber
Tel. +41 41 854 00 00
joerg.frei@ccm.ch
rsu  

Remo Süess

Verkaufsleiter
Tel. +41 41 854 00 39
remo.sueess@ccm.ch

 

ds

 

David Stoller

Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 79 333 91 31
david.stoller@ccm.ch

dso  

Daniel Sommer

Verkaufsingenieur
Tel. +41 79 333 91 32
daniel.sommer@ccm.ch

 

mizu

 

Michael Zutter

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 558 29 35
michael.zutter@ccm.ch
aha  

Andreas Haupt

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 333 91 35
andreas.haupt@ccm.ch

 

met

 

Matthias Etterlin

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. +41 41 854 00 40
matthias.etterlin@ccm.ch

awi

 

Alischa Widmer 

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
Tel. +41 41 854 00 20
alischa.widmer@ccm.ch

 

stzo

 

Stefanie Zöller

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
Tel: +41 41 854 00 43
stefanie.zoeller@ccm.ch
mh

 

Mauricio Hernandez

Leiter Dienstleistung
Tel. +41 41 854 00 27
mauricio.hernandez@ccm.ch