Kontaktpersonen

Roman Wigger

 

Roman Wigger

Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 41 854 00 00
roman.wigger@ccm.ch

  

Jörg Frei

 

Jörg Frei

Verwaltungsrat, Inhaber
Tel. +41 41 854 00 00
joerg.frei@ccm.ch
Remo Süess  

Remo Süess

Verkaufsleiter
Tel. +41 41 854 00 39
remo.sueess@ccm.ch

 

David Stoller

 

David Stoller

Key Account Manager
Tel. +41 79 333 91 31
david.stoller@ccm.ch

Daniel Sommer  

Daniel Sommer

Verkaufsingenieur
Tel. +41 79 333 91 32
daniel.sommer@ccm.ch

 

Andreas Haupt

 

Andreas Haupt

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 333 91 35
andreas.haupt@ccm.ch

Michael Zutter

 

Michael Zutter

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst
Tel. +41 79 558 29 35
michael.zutter@ccm.ch

       
   

 

       
Matthias Etterlin

 

Matthias Etterlin

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. +41 41 854 00 40
matthias.etterlin@ccm.ch

 

Stefanie Zöller

 

Stefanie Zöller

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
Tel: +41 41 854 00 43
stefanie.zoeller@ccm.ch

Yvonne Fuchs

 

Yvonne Fuchs

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst
Tel. +41 41 854 00 44
yvonne.fuchs@ccm.ch

 

 

Reto Waldispühl

Technischer Verkaufsberater
Tel. +41 41 854 00 45
reto.waldispuehl@ccm.ch
Mauricio Hernandez

 

Mauricio Hernandez

Leiter Dienstleistung
Tel. +41 41 854 00 27
mauricio.hernandez@ccm.ch